StandUp For Kids Logo
 

2016 Board of Directors

Mike Zelnio - Chairman
Financial Controller
World 50

Atlanta, GA
(678) 571-5450
MikeZ@standupforkids.org

Charles Brown
Commercial Risk Broker
AON Risk Solutions

StandUp For Kids, Atlanta
83 Walton Street NW - Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30303
(770) 687-4133
cbrown@iwiathletics.com

Jeffrey Meuter - Treasurer
Controller

TPG Walton Street LLC
3060 Peachtree Road - Suite 830
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 264-1400
meuter@homrichberg.com

Chuck Braddock
Partner
PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

201 E 5th Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(678) 419-1993
chuck.braddock@us.pwc.com
Jessica Lizardi, MPA
Student Development Coordinator and
Adjunct Faculty, Social Sciences

Oakland Community College
2900 Featherstone - Suite G-108
Auburn, MI 48326
(248) 232-4290
jxlizard@oaklandcc.edu

Terilyn Burg
Executive Director
StandUp For Kids - San Diego
3401 Adams Avenue #A
PMB 116
San Diego, CA 93116
(619) 302-4731
TeriB@standupforkids.org

Jim Dooley
Member Virtual Premise
Sr. VP of Sales & Marketing

83 Walton Street - Suite 500 Atlanta, GA  30303
(678) 613-5374
dooljim@bellsouth.net

Eddy Ameen
Volunteer
StandUp For Kids - Washington D.C.

P.O. Box 75983
Washington, DC 20013
(202) 905-3898
eddyameen@gmail.com
Justine Palmore
Executive Director
StandUp For Kids - Orange County
Irvine, CA 92647
(714) 356-5437
JustineS@standupforkids.org
Ain Grooms
Member Policy Analysis
1610 Center Avenue Iowa City, IA 52240
(617) 592-3019
agrooms614@gmail.com