StandUp For Kids Logo
 

2014 Board of Directors

Tom Hayden - Chairman
Professor, Northwestern University
1115 Chestnut Avenue
Wilmette, IL 60091
(847) 846-9923
tomh@standupforkids.org
Charles Brown
Commercial Risk Broker
AON Risk Solutions

StandUp For Kids, Atlanta
83 Walton Street NW - Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30303
(770) 687-4133
cbrown@iwiathletics.com

Jeffrey Meuter - Treasurer
Controller

TPG Walton Street LLC
3060 Peachtree Road - Suite 830
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 264-1400
meuter@homrichberg.com

Chuck Braddock
Partner
PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

201 E 5th Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(678) 419-1993
chuck.braddock@us.pwc.com

James Thurman - Secretary
Senior Vice President: Community Affairs - Retired
83 Walton Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Resides in Destin, FL
(502) 419-6102
jthurmansr@aol.com

Terilyn Burg
Executive Director
StandUp For Kids - San Diego
3401 Adams Avenue #A
PMB 116
San Diego, CA 93116
(619) 302-4731
terib@standupforkids.org

Kelly Fields
Executive Director
StandUp For Kids - Atlanta
83 Walton Street - Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 304-8913
kellyf@standupforkids.org

Kevin Noland
President and CEO
ConvergenceHealth, Inc.

774 Mays Boulevard - Suite 10
Incline Village, NV 89451
(404) 245-5089
kevinsnoland@gmail.com

Justine Palmore
Executive Director
StandUp For Kids - Orange County
Irvine, CA 92647
(714) 356-5437
justines@standupforkids.org
Mike Zelnio
Controller
Priority Payment Systems

2001 Westside Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(678) 571-5450
mike78@outlook.com